INRC home
 
2017 meeting
2018 meeting
2019 meeting
2020 meeting

INRC Listserv
Links & Resources
Contact Information

Past Meetings & Abstracts
Founder's lecture

History

In Memoriam

Bylaws

INRC Executive Committee Officers and Representatives:

The Executive Committee is presided over by the INRC President and contains the following members: the President, Past-President, Treasurer, and 3 representatives for each of 3 world regions. The INRC Information Officer is also a member of the Executive Committee but serves in an ex-officio (non-voting) manner.

All terms begin and end at the INRC meeting of the years noted.

INRC President
Fred Nyberg
, Sweden (term: 2015-2018)
fred.nyberg@farmbio.uu.se

INRC Past-President
John Traynor, USA (term: 2011-2014)
jtraynor@umich.edu

Larry Toll, Treasurer (term: 2013-2018)
ltoll@tpims.org

Craig W. Stevens, Information Officer (term: 1998 - ?)
cw.stevens@okstate.edu

INRC World Representatives for the 2018 Meeting

Region

Representative

Term

email

North America

Jim Zadina 2017-2019 jzadina@tulane.edu
Ream Al-Hasani 2018-2020 al-hasanir@wustl.edu

Amynah Pradhan 2016-2018 apradhan@psych.uic.edu

Europe

Lucia Hipolito 2017-2019 lucia.hipolito@uv.es

Stefan Schulz 2018-2020 stefan.schulz@med.uni-jena.de

Chris Bailey 2016-2018 C.P.Bailey@bath.ac.uk

Rest of World

Meritxell Canals 2017-2019 meri.canals@monash.edu

Shogo Tokuyama 2018-2020 stoku@pharm.kobegakuin.ac.jp

Kazutaka Ikeda 2016-2018 ikeda-kz@igakuken.or.jp

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Previous Executive Committee Membership can be found on our history page

INRC Information Officer (and Webmaster/Listmaster):

Craig W. Stevens, Ph.D.
Professor of Pharmacology
OSU-Center for Health Sciences
1111 W. 17th Street
Tulsa, OK 74107-1898
U.S.A.

phone 918.561.8234
FAX    918.561.8276
email: cw.stevens@okstate.edu

 

 

 

Comments or suggestions can be emailed to the INRC Information Officer at:  cw.stevens@okstate.edu
This site supported by server space and system administration generously donated by OSU-Center for Health Sciences, Tulsa, OK, U.S.A..